THE JOY – album credits

THE JOY – album credits

Executive Producer – Tim Neufeld
Produced and mixed by Allen Salmon
Mastered by Joe Lambert

In alphabetical order:

Josh Britt – mandolin
Jon Catchings – cello
Eleonore Denig – violin
John DeNoskey – editing
Chris Donohue – upright bass
Dan Dugmore – pedal steel guitar
Paul Kimsal – production assitant and editing
Tim Neufeld – Lead vocals, acoustic guitar
Ben Phillips – drums
Allen Salmon – bass guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, perc, background vocals, organ
Amanda Salmon – background vocals
Gabe Scott – hammered dulcimer
Jeff Taylor – accordion, piano
Ilya Toshinskiy – banjo, acoustic guitar on “We Are Loved”, “I Will Bless You Lord”
Colin Trask – dobro, lap steel, back ground vocals, banjo on “Nothing But The Blood”, drums on “Nothing But The Blood” and “Our Church”
Jon Bryant – banjo on “Our Church”, background vocals

Recorded at ‘The Hit Tub’, Abbotsford BC
FancyMan Studio, Nashville TN
Superphonic Studio, Nashville TN

Mastered at Joe Lambert Studios, Brooklyn, NY
Album Art by Josh Mitchinson

One Comment

  1. We would like to sing Our Church for special music during our Sunday morning service. in the near future. Could you give us the copyright info, so we can give credit, where credit is due? (We’ve figured out the chords and lyrics.) Your music is truly inspirational! God bless!

Leave a Reply